MERRY NEW YEAR

Well if I don’t post a post today, an year would have passed since I last updated this blog, well, every blog needs a mandatory new year’s post I guess, so despite my general wariness to generality, I shall post a new year’s post *BATTLE-CRY*

I’m not one of those new years resolution people, if resolutions were trees, I would be the number uno cause for deforestation. Sometimes I think if I made a resolution to eat healthy, god would be like ‘lel no’ and send floods/droughts to wash/wither away all the crops, just to keep my new-year-resolution-breaking streak alive, but I figure he has better things to do. Maybe this year I should aim really low and say I’ll breathe properly *frantically hoping I don’t develop wheezing or other respiratory ailments.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

 

Leave a Reply

